Welcome to the Idaho Pest Management Association

formerly known as ECA of Idaho

Idaho Pest management association's 2022 officers:


President: Pat Sherer

Simplot Partners 

4107 Challenger Way Caldwell, ID 83605

Phone: (208) 454-6343

Email: patrick.sherer@simplot.com

Website: simplot.com 

Board of Directors 2022:







Landon Cooley
Pestcom Pest Management

75 West Taylor Avenue, Suite 100 Boise, ID 83642

Phone: (208) 639-1776

Fax: (208) 939-6899

Email: landon@pestcom.com

Website: pestcom.com







Larry Treleven
Sprague Pest Solutions

P.O. Box 2222 Tacoma, WA 98401

Phone: (253) 272-4400

Fax: (253) 272-9676

Email: larryt@spraguepest.com

Website: spraguepest.com


Chris Denise 
Franz Witte Landscaping 

9770 W State St Boise, ID 83714

Phone: (208) 405-9866

Email: chris.d@franzwitte.com

Website: franzwitte.com



Kirk Dean 
Barrier Pest Control

224 12th Ave Rd, Nampa, ID 83686


Phone: (208) 249-9666

Email: kirk@barrierpestcontrol.com

Website: barrierpestcontrol.com


Sanya Brandow-Kettler
Veseris

Nampa, ID 83686


Phone: (208) 466-7465 or

(208) 329-0677

Email: sanya.brandow-kettler@Veseris.com

Website: pestweb.com


Angela Clagg 
High Desert Wildlife and Pest Solutions 

2 Trabert Ln. McCall, ID 



Phone:  (208) 599-5222

Email: aclagg@highdesertid.com

Website: highdesertwildpest.com



Jeff Manzer

Diamond Lawns


Kuna, ID


Phone:  208-573-0034

Email:  jeffm@diamondlawnsidaho.com

Website:  diamondlawnsidaho.com


Mike Greene

Simplot Professional Products


Spokane, WA



Phone:  (208) 320-8236

Email:  Michael.greene@simplot.com 

Website:  simplot.com


Craig Nuthak

Locus Ag



Phone:  

Email:  cnuthak@gmail.com

Website:  

IPMA Executive Coordinator:








Ann Bates
IPMA

2445 John Adams, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone: (208) 419-8118

Email:  abates@idpma.org

Website: idpma.org

Treasurer:








Ben Miller

J.R. Simplot Co.

serving as treasurer

1099 W. Front Street, Boise, ID 83702

Phone: (208) 780-0988

Email: ben.miller@simplot.com

Website: www.simplot.com

Website Management:

IPMA Past Presidents:


Travis Smith 2019-2022

Mountain View Spraying 

208 W 37th St, Suite 108,Garden City, ID 83714

Phone: (208)514-8884

Email: traviss@mtnviewspraying.com







 Todd Sawyer 2017-2019

Orkin Idaho

107 W. 43rd Street Boise, ID 83714

Phone: (208) 345-7378


Email: tsawyer@orkinidaho.com

Website: orkin.com






Bob Mitchell 2016
Capitol Pest Management

P.O. Box 8705 Boise, ID 83707


Phone: (208) 368-9855

Fax: (208) 368-9855

Email: bob@capitolpest.net

Website: capitolpest.net






Phil Coulson 2014-2015
Custom Care Pest Services

1863 N Wildwood Street Boise, ID 83713


Phone: (208) 362-9098

Fax: (208) 345-8129

Email: phil@customcarepest.com

Website: customcarepest.com






Sam Day 2011-2013
Cook Pest Control Inc.

P.O. Box 532 Twin Falls, ID 83303


Phone: (208) 733-5604

Fax: (208) 734-1857

Email: cookpestcontrol@yahoo.com

Website: cookpestcontroltf.com






Ed Burnett 2009-2010
Canyon Co. Mosquito Abatement District (Retired)

Retired and if spending his time fly fishing

Thank you Ed for all your years on the board!

No Picture Available at This Time

Chad Heider 2002-2005
Forever Green

3794 N. 3560 E. Kimberly, ID 83341

Phone: (208) 423-6454

Fax: (208) 423-6454

Email: forevergreen@ltlink.com

Website: forevergreenspraying.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software